Your search results

FIND AN AGENT IN PHILADELPHIA

At City Wide Realty, our agents are on call 24 hours to help you sell or rent your home. Just look at the list of many agents we have and call or e-mail them. You will receive a prompt response and undeniable service whether you are trying to buy, rent, or sublet a home.

Avi Cohen

President
(215)-310-6888
(215)-852-0125
acohen@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Elana Bogatova

Vice President
(215)-310-6888
(267)-257-6792
elana@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Matan Brenner

Brenner Division
215-310-6888
646-236-6710
matan@brennerrealestate.com

Henry Meigs

Operations Manager
215-310-6888
henry@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Thomas Lonergan

Operations
215-310-6888
(856)-319-3117
thomas@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Aaron Hullings

City Wide Team Member
215-310-6888
609-781-5272
hullingsaaron@gmail.com
agent-images

Alexandra Popova

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-520-1268
apopova@citywrealty.com

Amanda McGranaghan

Licensed Real Estate Agent
2153106888
2153106888
amanda@citywrealty.com

Alena Skorynina

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(215) 519-1639
askorynina@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Channel Pennick

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
484-538-0358
chanelrents@gmail.com
agent-images

Brandon Nottage

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215)-284-2772
bmn@leasephiladelphia.com

Cordell Becker

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
267-847-7120
cbphillyrentals@gmail.com
agent-images

Connie Peipher

City Wide Team Member
215-310-6888
conniepeipher@gmail.com

Earnest G. Key Jr.

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-778-9352
earnest.key@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Eddie Graizel

City Wide Team Member
215-310-6888
edward@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Gregory Pride

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
gregpriderealestate@gmail.com
agent-images

Josef Nahmani

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-901-9045
brynmawrrealty@gmail.com

Sandra Butler

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
267-432-3339
sbutler@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Kateryna Brekhunova

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215)-310-6888
(267)-884-5045
kateryna.brekhunova@gmail.com
agent-images

Matthew Kadoch

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
610-764-5943
mkadoch@citywrealty.com

Elaica Zayas

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215)-310-6888
(267) 225-1825
ezphillyrentals@gmail.com

Natalie Reinhold

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-200-6901
nreinhold@citywrealty.com

Ilya Zamarin

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-858-1018
izamarin@citywrealty.com

Rachel Shavit

Bookkeeping - Payroll - Quickbooks
215-310-6888
267-250-0067
Acct@easybooks123.com

Compare Listings