Your search results

FIND AN AGENT IN PHILADELPHIA

At City Wide Realty, our agents are on call 24 hours to help you sell or rent your home. Just look at the list of many agents we have and call or e-mail them. You will receive a prompt response and undeniable service whether you are trying to buy, rent, or sublet a home.

Avi Cohen

President
(215)-310-6888
(215)-852-0125
acohen@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Elana Bogatova

Vice President
(215)-310-6888
(267)-257-6792
elana@citywrealty.com

Amanda McGranaghan

Agent
2153106888
2153106888
amanda@citywrealty.com
agent-images

Kateryna Brekhunova

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215)-310-6888
(267)-884-5045
kateryna.brekhunova@gmail.com

Elaica Zayas

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215)-310-6888
(267) 225-1825
ezphillyrentals@gmail.com

Natalie Reinhold

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-200-6901
nreinhold@citywrealty.com

Rachel Shavit

Bookkeeping - Payroll - Quickbooks
215-310-6888
267-250-0067
Acct@easybooks123.com

Rafi Pur

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-680-4210
rpur@citywrealty.com

Alena Skorynina

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(215) 519-1639
askorynina@citywrealty.com

Ilya Zamarin

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-858-1018
izamarin@citywrealty.com

Lamar Tymes

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-359-5919
ltymes@citywrealty.com

Vera Rosen

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(732) 300-0848
vrosen@citywrealty.com

Amanda Gasper

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(267) 884-9548
agasper@citywrealty.com

Laynie Barazani

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(267) 971-8831
lbarazani@citywrealty.com

CWR

Real Estate Company
215-310-6888
215-310-6888
leads@citywrealty.com

Matan Brenner

Brenner Division
215-310-6888
646-236-6710
matan@brennerrealestate.com

Sandra Butler

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
267-432-3339
sbutler@citywrealty.com

Compare Listings