Your search results

FIND AN AGENT IN PHILADELPHIA

At City Wide Real Estate Company Philadelphia, our realtors are on call 24 hours to help you sell or rent your home. You can now submit your property directly to us by clicking the button below and signing up for an account. One of our top agents will contact you right away to help you list your property with City Wide Real Estate Company Philadelphia.

Avi Cohen

President/Co-Founder
215-310-6888
215-852-0125
acohen@citywrealty.com

Avram Woidislawsky

Partner
215-310-6888
215-310-6888
leads@citywrealty.com

Danielle Albert

Operations Manager
(215) 310-6888
(215) 310-6888
Officemanager@citywrealty.com

Rachel Shavit

Bookkeeping - Payroll - Quickbooks
215-310-6888
267-250-0067
Acct@easybooks123.com

Rafi Pur

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-680-4210
rpur@citywrealty.com

Alena Skorynina

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(215) 519-1639
askorynina@citywrealty.com

Ilya Zamarin

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-858-1018
izamarin@citywrealty.com

Lamar Tymes

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-359-5919
ltymes@citywrealty.com

Leighanna Tancredi

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(215) 880-2225
ltancredi@citywrealty.com

Vera Rosen

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(732) 300-0848
vrosen@citywrealty.com

Amanda Gasper

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(267) 884-9548
agasper@citywrealty.com

Laynie Barazani

Licensed Real Estate Agent
(215) 310-6888
(267) 971-8831
lbarazani@citywrealty.com

CWR

Real Estate Company
215-310-6888
215-310-6888
leads@citywrealty.com

Matan Brenner

Brenner Division
215-310-6888
646-236-6710
matan@brennerrealestate.com

Vanessa Miller

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
215-701-6526
vmiller@citywrealty.com

Sandra Butler

Licensed Real Estate Agent
215-310-6888
267-432-3339
sbutler@citywrealty.com

Compare Listings